COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025

Full Name	Position
Tim Hein	Representative
Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Steve Hogan	Appointed
Doug Quinn	Alternate
Tim Hein	Representative
Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
Jennifer Senescu	Liaison
Vacant	Alternate Liaison
John Nohr	Representative
Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
John Nohr	Representative
John Nohr	Representative
Tim Hein	Representative
Martin Elzingre	Representative
	Tim HeinJennifer SenescuMarilyn BoerkeLeslie LewallenSteve HoganDoug QuinnTim HeinMarilyn BoerkeLeslie LewallenJennifer SenescuJennifer SenescuVacantJohn NohrMarilyn BoerkeJohn NohrJohn Nohr

COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025

GP Mill Clean-Up Advisory Committee	Jennifer Senescu	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Homelessness Strategy Ad Hoc Committee	Vacant	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Joint Policy Advisory Committee (JPAC) and Regional Fire Authority Ad Hoc Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
	Vacant	Representative
LEOFF Board	John Nohr	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Library Board of Trustees	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Vacant	Alternate
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Mayor Pro Tem	Tim Hein	Appointed
	John Nohr	Alternate
Parks & Recreation Commission	Tim Hein	Liaison
	Vacant	Alternate
Planning Commission	Leslie Lewallen	Liaison
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
Port of Camas-Washougal	Leslie Lewallen	Liaison

COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025

	Martin Elzingre	Alternate
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) (C-W 2023-25 Representative)	David Fritz	Representative
City of Camas	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate