Load Full Menu

The Camas Public Library will be closed for the following holidays:

2021      
NEW YEARS DAY Friday January 1
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY Monday January 18
PRESIDENT'S DAY Monday February 15
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 31 
INDEPENDENCE DAY (observed) Monday July 5
LABOR DAY Monday September 6
VETERANS DAY Thursday November 11
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday November 25
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING Friday November 26
CHRISTMAS EVE Friday December 24
CHRISTMAS DAY Saturday December 25

Holiday Hours:

The Library will close at 5 PM the Wednesday before Thanksgiving.

Search Catalog For:
Facebook Icon Instagram
My Camas
Go to top