Load Full Menu

fireworksbtm

JULY 2016 FIREWORKS

Have a happy and a SAFE 4th of July!    

The following are the allowable dates and times for the sales and the discharge of fireworks in the cities of Camas and Washougal:

Camas July 2016 - Fireworks Sales   

  • July 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th-  from  9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.  
  • July 5th  - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Camas July 2016  - Fireworks Discharge

  • July 1st, 2nd, and 3rd - from  9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
  • July 4th  9:00 a.m. to 12:00 (Midnight)
  • July 5th  NOT ALLOWED

Washougal July 2016 - Fireworks Sales

  • July 2nd, 3rd and 4th - from  9:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.  

Washougal 2016 - Fireworks Discharge

  • July 2nd and 3rd -   NOT ALLOWED
  • July 4th  9:00 a.m. to 12:00 (Midnight)

 

 The Camas City Council passed and an ordinance that changes some of the above dates/times for sales and discharge in Camas next year.  Please check back  with us then!

 

 fireworksbtm

  

 

 

CAMAS-WASHOUGAL
FIRE DEPARTMENT
360.834.2262

Station 41
616 NE 4th Avenue
Camas, WA  98607

Station 42
4321 NW Parker Street
Camas, WA  98607

Station 43
1400 A Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
excluding holidays

Dial 911 for all emergencies

 fireemail2transparent

 e-mail:  
Fire Department
Fire Marshal Office

swinhart137l2

Fire Chief
Nick Swinhart

nswinhart@cityofcamas.us

 

free137l 

 Division Chief of EMS
Cliff Free
cfree@cityofcamas.us

 

schumacher137l 

Division Chief - Fire Marshal
Ron Schumacher
rschumacher@cityofcamas.us

 

Battalion Chiefs
Mark Ervin

mervin@cityofcamas.us
Larry Larimer

llarimer@cityofcamas.us
Allen Wolk

awolk@cityofcamas.us
 

  

Mayor's Blog

Native RTL SupportMAYORS BLOG GOES HERE

My Camas
Go to top