Load Full Menu

The Camas Public Library will be closed for the following upcoming holidays:

2019      
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday November 28
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING Friday November 29
CHRISTMAS DAY Wednesday December 25
       
2020      
NEW YEARS DAY Wednesday January 1
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY Monday January 20
PRESIDENT'S DAY Monday February 17
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 25 
INDEPENDENCE DAY (observed) Friday July 3
INDEPENDENCE DAY Saturday July 4
LABOR DAY Monday September 7
VETERANS DAY Wednesday November 11

Holiday Hours:

 

The Library will close at 5 PM on 11/27.

The Library will close at 3 PM on 12/24.

The Library will close at 5 PM on 12/31.

Search Catalog For:
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Instagram Pinterest
My Camas
Go to top