Load Full Menu

The Camas Public Library will be closed for the following holidays:

2017      
VETERANS DAY Friday November 10th
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday November 23rd
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING Friday November 24th
CHRISTMAS DAY Monday December 25
       
2018      
NEW YEAR’S DAY Monday January 1
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY Monday January 15
PRESIDENT’S DAY Monday February 19
MEMORIAL DAY Monday May 28
INDEPENDENCE DAY  Wednesday July 4
LABOR DAY Monday September 3
VETERANS DAY Monday November 12
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday November 22
DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING Friday November 23
CHRISTMAS DAY Tuesday December 25


Search the catalog:
Format:
                           

Facebook Icon 
Twitter Icon
Elf logo

Mayor's Blog

Native RTL SupportMAYORS BLOG GOES HERE

My Camas
Go to top